Elected Officials

Chuck Thomsen, State Senator
Bill Kennemer, State Representative
Martha Schrader, Clackamas County Commissioner
Kent Studebaker, Lake Oswego Mayor
Lou Ogden, Tualatin Mayor
Brian Hodson, Canby Mayor
Bill King, Sandy Mayor
Tammy Stempel, Gladstone Mayor
Jimmy Thompson, Mayor of Molalla
Sean Drinkwine, Estacada Mayor
Jeff Gudman, Lake Oswego City Councilor
John LaMotte, Lake Oswego City Councilor
Nancy Ide, Oregon City Commissioner
Scott Starr, Wilsonville City Council President
Markley Drake, Happy Valley City Councilor
Tom Ellis, Happy Valley City Council Pres. Tom Ellis
Carl Exner, Sandy City Councilor
Michael Morrow, Former Happy Valley City Councilor



Northwest Oregon Labor Council
North Clackamas Chamber of Commerce
AFSCME Council #75 and Local 350
Professional Firefighters of Clackamas County, IAFF Local 1159
Tualatin Valley Fire Fighters Union IAFF Local 1660
UFCW Local 555
Columbia Pacific Building & Construction Trades Council
IBEW Local 48
Ironworkers Local 29
Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37
Home Builders Association of Metro Portland
Oregonians for Affordable Housing
PMAR – Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors



AMR – American Medical Response
Republic Services
Day Wireless
Marks Metal Technology
Marquis Companies, J, Inc.
MFC – Miles Fiberglass & Composites, Inc.
Northwest Armory
Pioneer Pump, Inc.
Republic Services, Inc.
Sunset Garbage Collection Inc.
Thomsen Orchards, Inc.


Paul would be honored by your endorsement. Please fill out the form to the right to show your support. There are many ways, large and small, that you can volunteer to help re-elect Paul Savas, our Clackamas County Commissioner. Please check the bottom boxes to let us know how you would be willing to help.

First Name
Last Name
City, State, Zip

The campaign can publicly list me as a supporter  Yes No

I want to volunteer on the campaign by:

 Hosting a coffee Putting up a lawn sign Staffing the Campaign office I want to help in other ways